About Schools Accommodation Owls Club Events Weddings & Venues Notice Board Contact Sign In

Uh Oh! You're using an old web browser
Please upgrade to a modern web browser to view this website.



We are particularly fortunate to have a very engaged team of Trustees. Above and beyond formal Board duties, many Trustees volunteer their particular expertise to support, develop and enhance the work of the Countryside Education Trust. If you would be interested in becoming involved with our work in this way, please email or call the Executive Trustee, Jane Cooper –janecooper@cet.org.uk, 01590 612401.

Graham Carter

Edward, Lord Montagu

Nigel Burt

Ralph, Lord Montagu

Ken Thornber

Krista Burwood

Terry Conner

Alan Rice

Arthur Rolf

Derek Olden

Alison Moore-Gwyn

Richard Channell

Trudie Cawthra

Abigail MacClennan

Back to top